You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Team Steemit at TokenFest!

in #steemit6 years ago

Who woudn't want to meet these amazing people? Ofcourse nobody. But the fact is that some of us are limited by distance and funds. I would cross 7 rivers and 7 seas to get to interract with these gods if I had the funds, but then life happens.

Though I might not make it there, I want to express my sincere happiness that this kind of conference has been organized. I know millions of lives will be touched by this.

Slowly, Steemit keeps spreading its tentacles far and wide. Soon, our sound of music will get to the most distant part of the earth -from the coldest crevices of Antarctica to the hottest caves of Africa, we will permeate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71