#vlog no.27 Local Tourist spot in Malinao Albay..

in #steemit4 years ago

Hi everyone have blessed day ..
Last day I post about my Travel experience going to my home town. As I promise I will share the part 2 or the contenuetion of my video. And this is the part 2 of my video. The content of this is about the Falalli falls this the local tourist distination where you found in the local Baranggay of Diaro Malinao Albay. This falls is one of the highest falls in Malinao Albay.
So please watch this video for the full documentary about this..


And please give love by sharing this video and by subscribeng my channel;https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVopY_QPTjyR02VxQnbk9XA
Thank you have nice day and God bless...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58