#vlog no.26 Trip to Bicol..

in #steemit4 years ago

Hi steemians good day . Let me share this video to you. This is the part one of my video when I travel going to my home town in Malinao Albay last Monday. I travel almost 18 hours before I reach my home town . In the morning I visit my mother house in other baranggay . But when I go their I see the effect of the past typhoon that destroy the houses and other lievelyhood resources including the house of my mother. As you see in my video the house was steel under referring .


By the way I would like to uncourage you to support my YouTube channel by clicking the link below and subscribeng it .. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVopY_QPTjyR02VxQnbk9XA
That's all for now don't forget to give love .. have a nice day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58