#vlog no.18 The super typhoon Tisoy...

in #steemit5 years ago


Hi guys ..
Today I will share this video that I upload in my YouTube channel. This video is about the super typhoon Tisoy that landfall in Albay . Becouse of this typhoon many stablishment , buildings , hause , facilities , and other food resources at destroy. The power supply was affected becouse so many of the electric line are shot down and destroy by this typhoon Tisoy .
Guy's let's pray for there safety .
I hope in our pray they can survive their life and figth for a new day ...

That's all for now have blessed day to all keep safe every one. And please help me spread and grow my YouTube channel by watching my video and subscribing it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58