#vlog 16..Throwback memories when me and my 2 friends starting workout in fitness gym.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG20181002214236.jpg
Hi steemians ..
How's your day now i hope you are in good condition like me.
Guy's can I ask you something what are you doing in your fast time together with your friends? Becouse the content of this vlog is related in my hobby that I always do during my fast time together with my 2 friends in a year ago.
A year ago I started to workout in fitness gym to build my body and my indurance. I started in basic classes or basic training .I do it for almost 1 month then after that I do another step or I do step by step day by day. One time my friends ask me why I always go to fitness gym for what reason? I answer. To workout and to maintain my body healthy. And that time they incaurage to visit the fitness gym where I workout and they join and start the training together with me.
That's all for now I hope you enjoy to read my short vlog about my fast memories with my friends ..
God bless and have a nice day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56