You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Curating in Dmania and What's My Agenda?

in #steemit6 years ago

I believe @... and @yesaye should consider unflagging the comments of Dmania

Wait what.
I have never once flagged any user or comment on steemit, ever.
lol. False claims?

I like what you've been doing though. Thanks for your efforts. This is worth resteeming; let the quality memers out there know that they still have a chance in dmania.
If only someone like you was there when I used to create epic memes on dmania. The main reason I moved to DecentMemes was exactly that; shitty copied memes were being paid $80+, while my good meme was in the dumpster with 1 self-upvote. Sad I know. lol

That being said, I think $40+ for an effortless but good meme is too much.
Consider reducing it to a maximum of $10, please.
Let's not subtly rape the reward pool, eh?

Pretty sure this comment is gonna be getting a lot of flags now lmao

Sort:  

I appreciate that. I agree that the reward is too much for a meme and I think it should at least be spread out to more memes when the price of is up. I hope I become a curator as well in Decentmemes that would be great :D

Sorry for the false accusations .. for some reason I thought you're associated with @abusereports and @berniesanders. I edited it.

No probs man, I've been all over the place with bernie anyway haha, easy to get confused.
I actually hate that ahole.

btw, acidyo had posted an article informing people about the vacancy of DM curators.
Here it is - https://steemit.com/decentmemes/@acidyo/decentmemes-logo-contest-winner-announcement-and-looking-for-decentmemes-curators
You should definitely apply.

Hope you do consider changing the reward amount. It may create some friction in the beginning, but it's what's the best for Steem and dmania in the long run.

Thanks for understanding!
All the best.

PS: If I post any memes in the future, I'll be sure to tag ya. P:

your suggestions will be delivered to Dmania's developer and I'll sure be waiting for your memes :D
Thanks @yesaye

Will resteem after you clarify the point on me flagging dmania. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61