Why Is Steemit A Huge Sucess For Me

in #steemit8 years ago

For the last few month I got really interested in project using cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum or Steemit and I have to admit, Steemit did a really good work. Implementing crypto in a social media and being the first one ever to create what we can now call the Future of Social Media is a big step forward for the internet and it's users.

I think a big part of this success come nowhere else than from YOU, the community. Alaways there, always posting, always growing... I really hope the community will stay strong and so helpfull (i'm looking at all the guide created for the first time poster like me).

I must say, the fact that this website grew so fast in so little time is astounding. I hope it will stay alive and well and will provide the world with this new type of quality content to connect people for long!

I can't wait to see Steemit grow bigger and stronger over the time with you, the people of the community.

Sort:  

Yep, Steemit really nail it doing by helping people build their community.

It's very easy to use. I love the design :) - sort of like a bloggers reddit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56