If anyone is wondering why he can't post anything right now

in #steemit8 years ago

I don't know if i'm alone but i've had problem connecting/posting content on Steemit since this morning and I just found a solution.

I don't know if it's common knowledge but i figured out that I should share it, you just have to hit the link below and...Tadaaaa, you can post everything you want again!

https://steemit.com/submit.html

Also if you're having troubles connecting, just hit the upvote button and you'll be redirected to your account connection window.


Enjoy! And be creative!


Sort:  

Woo Hoo!!! we are back up!!!

Thank you! I was having trouble logging in but upvoting got me to the window.

Im having trouble posting! the button just seems to be gray! not the normal blue color!

same with me

hey how did u resovle this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55