You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Creating A Steemit Magazine. - Would You Like To Get Involved?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am interested! Wow, this is such a great idea! Love it!

Any way I can help -- writing, editing, so on -- I'd be happy to help! The Discord link didn't seem to work, however.

Sort:  

Hey @yekrats. Thanks a lot for the kind words and support, my friend. I would love it if you could get involved somehow and will be making some posts in the coming days requesting submissions and assistance for certain parts of the project so keep an eye out. :)

I've had a few people tell me that about the link now. I'll have to have a look and figure out why its not working. sorry about that. :(

Have a great day mate and thanks again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58