You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Months ago, I powered down because I needed the cash. Now, I have regrets.

in #steemit7 years ago

Only partial regrets I hope !

You needed to move out of state, that was not cheap, and I'm glad that you successfully used Steemit for that purpose.

I have no doubts that you will get back where you were and beyond, just keep making art, posting on Steemit, and selling books & shirts like you do.

Rock on @lauralemons ^_^

Sort:  

Thanks. :) No books for sale atm but I am working on some.

And you are right. I need to remember that I really did need that money. haha Like, that funded my move and furnished this place and put food on the table for like 6 months. :) Better than if I had been dicking around on facebook or reddit all day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59