You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I couldn't understand them also, but I speculate that they could not grasp the idea that they can earn huge amounts by just posting. It's funny because some are skeptical before because I haven't cashed out yet. The moment they knew I was able to cash out, most of my workmates registered immediately. But were not confirmed yet. I don't know why, but it's been almost a month already and there were no confirmation emails.

I learned from the last meet up, specifically from you, that I should engage with the community. If could not post daily, at least I comment on others post. Welcoming the newbies is also very important. I just did what you taught from the last meet up and it has been great for me so far. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75