You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Started?, Why I stopped?, Why I Came Back? And Fore Sure I Will Stay "My STEEMIT Journey"

in #steemit5 years ago

Same sentiments. I joined Steem last September 2017 and it was one hell of a journey since then. But I never left. I just posted less and less, but I'm still lurking in the shadows. I always update myself of the drama, but I never chimed in. Good thing #newsteem happened. Now, I won't worry on how my posts will get the attention of the community. I can focus more on creating quality contents.

Let's keep on steeming and revive the once vibrant Philippine community. Steem on!

Sort:  

I think all the Filipinos on old steem can relate in this one.. I also update myself on what's happening here before..
Yes we need to show to every people how beautiful #newsteem is especially to our fellow filipino steemian..
And hopefully soon the Philippine community here grow much bigger than before....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43