STEEMIT IS HINDERING OUR SUCCESS (BANDWIDTH LIMIT EXCEEDED)

in #steemit6 years ago

There seems to be a major flaw on Steemit that I noticed today when I woke up. The first thing I did was turn on my PC and opened up Steemit. I am very determined to get myself going on this site while helping others at the same time. So, upon opening steemit, I decided to respond to some comments and I received a message in the bottom left-hand corner of my monitor saying "bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up STEEM". I was patient at first and decided to look into the problem and decided I would buy some steem from the cryptocurrency I have been mining for a few months( Post on that will be coming soon). I made the transaction and still no prevail. Why is Steemit doing this? If anyone knows, please help. Thanks for reading.
This post was supposed to be uploaded a while ago.

Sort:  

Don't fully understand myself but you might find this project helpful.
https://steemit.com/steem/@kilosworld/socialx-in-500-words-part-1-2

I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39