You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The bidbot dilemma

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the comment. I'm not searching for anything personally, more a sort of quest for world domination (not literally, but more that sort of thing than searching for some Holy Grail). You can see what I've discovered right now in my @yawnguy blog posts and linked websites; what you discover in your own mind is up to you to find. Have fun. 😊

P.S. I spent a couple of weeks in Turkey in 1970 while at university. Took a week off while our van was being repaired in Instanbul; took the bus down to Antalya etc; visited Erzurum when back on the road on our way to Teheran. Interesting country.

Sort:  

Its very nice that you look for a commenter's posts before replying. Because of that, I am following you from now on 😊

Oh! Thank you very much. To be honest I posted the first paragaph, then an hour later thought to look at your posts. I hope you will still stay, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45