The content-detection Cheetah contaradicts itself

in #steemit8 years ago

I have copied a post named Lisk Blockchain Platform Could Host Megaupload 2.0 and Steemit, of course I mentioned the real source. My purpose behind of postinf was that happy news for Blockchain.

After seconds the content-detection robot which called @cheetah replied on my comment.

Here is the text:

Hi! I am a content-detection robot. This post is to help manual curators; I have NOT flagged you.
Here is similar content:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@steeman/lisk-blockchain-platform-could-host-megaupload-2-0-and-steemit

When I entered the post I found that @cheetah also commented on there.

here is there text:

 Hi! I am a content-detection robot. This post is to help manual curators; I have NOT flagged you.
Here is similar content:
https://cointelegraph.com/news/lisk-blockchain-platform-to-host-megaupload-20-and-steemit 

The second comment is the real source. So why this robot contradict itself.

Final thought: Cheetah is great idea to help users do not take decisions of UPVOTING if content was copied. However, the developer has to work hard to make it geniusly without these little mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36