You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Business or Pleasure?

in #steemit6 years ago

@meanmommy, great content and some good questions in here. I think wherever there is money to be made there will be exploitation. Also all of us are somewhat on steemit for the money, even if it is not solely the reason. Therefore we're all in it for the business to some extent. But i'm with you. For me it's a happy place too, a means of escape. And one of the main goals for me on this platform is supporting other small business owners. I need support. They need support. It's crucial to have a support system to grow. Great read, lady!

Sort:  

I totally hear ya but when I say 'business' in this case I mean outsiders businessmen who get in only for the money, as investors, and other people post for them...
But yeah, 'means of escape' YES! Same here!
And support is good in any case, but most of all when we're talking about small businesses like you say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58