Oh my God! what is whisnin my room!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today , I am ready post a travel in Korea post in

Steemit in my room. Sudenly, I hear some noise close

to me. I found it is a insect that i don't know.

Then I catch it and i dont know how to handle it!!! I

am scray

but i dont want to kill it.

So i decide feed it a few day .

I think i will call it "steem" since I found it when i

steemiting. It is The First Steem Pet:)

I will update about steem everyday in steemXD

Sort:  

Lovely!! Pet him!
First Steem pet, I like this idea, please update everyday lol
May be he want to join Steemit too!

yes , he want come to steemit

Wowwww such a beautiful bug! Haha I suggest you releasing it to the wild though :) coz the nature is always the best place for him! :):)

i will think your idea . you have your point

BOOM! FULL POWER UPVOTE FOR YOU!!! Feed and love her!

oh my god . Thanks bro. I will!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85