Redefining vision to be a Better Me in STEEMIT..

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpg

When we talk about vision, we talk mainly about our goals. Questions like, "What do I want to be? What do I want to achieve? What would be my future?" define a vision. We would also talk about our dreams, our hopes and ourselves as a person in the future.

If we want to achieve and make our vision a reality, we need lots of courage, determination, confidence and the right skills to go on the right path of having success. And if ever we face some troubles while walking on our path towards success, just pray and hold on because there will always be hope.

A hope for success.
A hope for a new chance.
A hope for a better you.

When I first joined the @steemit community, my vision was just mainly to earn. Yes, honestly speaking that was my main goal. As a mother of 4, living with just our own salary is not enough. So I need to think of other means to suffice our needs.

Then my husband said, "Why not try writing blogs?". That was when @steemit was introduced to me. Many things have already happened since I've joined this community. I've already had my "ups" and "downs" on @steemit. But still, here I am continuing my journey.

I have already learned many things from different people in this site. And based on my experiences here, I have realized that there are more worthy things to be considered in joining @steemit. That is why I have decided to redefine my vision for my stay here in this community.

IMG20180211150855.jpg

TO WRITE

Writing is one of my passions. I so love to write. Because of writing, I am able to express my feelings, my thoughts, my hopes and my dreams. Then, share all of these to the world for others to be inspired, motivated and be thankful for their own experiences and their own lives.

TO LEARN

Another thing that I appreciate much in @steemit is that I am able to learn new things by reading blogs from other steemit enthusiasts. Yes, I may earn in blogging but what's more important is that I learn from my stay here. My time spent in this site is never wasted. I know that with this, I will be able to grow as a person and as a better individual not only for other people but mostly for myself.

TO EXPLORE

While reading posts from other writers, I am able to explore new things, new experiences and new places. Because of this, I have become more appreciative and more thankful for even just small things around me.

HAVE FUN

Being in @steemit is really fun. I got to learn new things, experience them and apply them in my everyday life. I also got to meet new people around this community. So with this, I know that I will not regret my decision of staying here.

P.s.

If you want to be happy in your stay here in @steemit, you have to be a STEEMIAN by heart. You should learn how to love being a steemian. You should never take @steemit for granted. You should never belittle this community.

It is because here in @steemit,

You learn,
You earn,
You grow,
You become a better YOU.

THANK YOU @STEEMIT.

========================================

Thanks for reading my post.

received_2047707865246428.jpeg

received_2047707858579762.jpeg

FB_IMG_1517591113427.jpg

A big thanks to @iwrite, @purpledaisy, @bobiecayao, @antonette, @monwalker for supporting me in my @steemit journey. I am blessed to have you as my guide as I move on with my steps forward in this site. Your efforts are very much appreciated.

Follow me @yanzel4lyf.

Please continue to support my posts and may you be inspired by my words. God bless!

Sort:  

I wanted to thank @hr1 for your continuous support on my posts. Appreciate much! God bless! 😊😊👍👍

Mam plz follow and vote me. I also vote you

Done upvoting and following you

there are always ups and downs so we just have to keep going

That's true mam @purpledaisy57...thanks for the encouragement..appreciate much! 😊

Werpa jud @lapaer06...steem on! 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52