A glimpse of HOPE on my STEEMIT journey...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg
(google image)

H.O.P.E

There is really HOPE in everything.

If you are feeling down about anything and you seem to be lost just like me, don't ever give up. Whenever you are struggling in life and you think that it's already the end about anything, don't stop. Try harder to convince the whole world and much more to yourself that you can do it and that you are worthy of your own success.

It was yesterday when I posted my thoughts about how I felt in my journey in @steemit. I said I was lost. I thought about quitting and thinking that ,"It's the end."

I was really a bit sad about leaving this community because through @steemit, I was able to meet new people and I was given new chances of learning new things and of sharing myself to the whole world. I was feeling so lost because there were lots of things which I still don't understand about @steemit.

But, thanks to some people who gave me light during those times when I feel so down. I am so thankful for @surpassinggoogle for giving me HOPE about @steemit. Your actions, words are enough for me to have a source of inspiration to continue my battle against myself of continuing my @steemit journey.

I am also overwhelmed because I've known people like @mithrilweed, @laviniatherapist, @akilie102, @thinkvincent, @knowhow92, and many more for giving me kind words of encouragement and motivation. You are very much appreciated. People like you will serve as my inspiration to continue my @steemit journey.

So with that being said, I am really blessed and inspired to write more and I am so ready to spread my thoughts to the whole world. I am looking forward to having more support from people who know how to appreciate newbies like me.

Again, for beginners like me, let us not stop. Let us all remember that there will always be HOPE in everything. There will always be people who will join your quest and who will push you to be a better you.

THERE IS HOPE IN STEEMIT.

So, let's STEEM ON!

========================================

THANK YOU SO MUCH for reading. I hope that you will be as inspired as me as a writer and a better individual.

received_2047707858579762.jpeg

FB_IMG_1517591113427.jpg

A big thanks also to @iwrite, @purpledaisy, @antonette, @bobiecayao, @monwalker, @iambigm2k18 for your support.

Pls follow me @yanzel4lyf.

May you continue to read and support my blogs!
God bless us all!

Sort:  

Thank you I am new I can see this is going to be a challenge but I wont give up easily

You're most welcome..let's continue to steem on!!👍👍

Nice one dear.. Really encouraging words.Grateful for the share, please consider my writing about my dear continent in the piece:

https://steemit.com/africa/@yowanetwork/save-africa-our-citizens-are-potent

Thank you! Let's just continue to write! Steem on!!👍👍

Outstanding post.

Count me in! Yes it's really nice when some people are giving motivation, it makes us feel that we are not alone and this feeling of almost losing hope is quite normal. A smaller crowd can do great things and be closes to one another. Count me in! :)

Sure thing! Let's steem on!

Grateful for acknowledging my comment. Baby steps for the ladder of success!

Sure thing! 👍👍

Keep it up. Really an informative post.

Thank you...😊

thanks for this post. very inspiring! :)

I am new in steemit. I follow and vote you. I hope you follow and vote me

Welcome to steemit! Just enjoy posting and interacting with fellow steemians!

Thank you. Let's continue to be inspired. Write more and learn more 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39