give each other support in steemit by @yanisbreakers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all steemit friends ...

From my experience and my observations for a few days at steemit.com.make me both amazed and proud. It turns out that some members of Steemit Indonesia Community mostly come from Aceh. I am still aceh blood participate proud. Proud of many cultures, tourist attractions, special foods and so on from Aceh terekpos to dunia.Sehingga that outside aceh will be so easy to find information about various things that exist in Aceh.

And that makes me excited again is some members of aceh has become master masternya steemit that can generate thousands of dollars. It is an inspiration that is very valuable for me personally.

So, I have suggestions for steemit friends especially those who live in north Aceh and lhokseumawe city. If there is a special community for north Aceh and lhokseumawe city, so for us this is still new like I can directly communicate and share about steemit deeper .

Regards Steemit Indonesia Community
Saleum Aneuk Naggroe.

Wassalam ... follow me @yanisbreakers
image

Selamat siang semua sahabat steemit...

Dari pengalaman dan pantauan saya beberapa hari ini di steemit.com.membuat saya kagum sekaligus bangga.Ternyata sebagian anggota Komunitas Steemit Indonesia sebagian besar berasal dari Aceh.saya yang masih darah aceh turut bangga.Bangga karena banyak budaya, tempat wisata, makanan khas dan sebagainya dari Aceh terekpos ke dunia.Sehingga yang di luar aceh akan begitu mudah untuk mengetahui informasi tentang berbagai hal yang ada di Aceh.

Dan yang membuat saya bersemangat lagi adalah sebagian anggota dari aceh sudah menjadi master masternya steemit yang sudah bisa menghasilkan ribuan Dollar.Merupakan inspirasi yg sangat berharga buat saya pribadi.

Jadi, saya mempunyai saran buat teman steemit khususnya yg berdomisili di Aceh utara dan kota lhokseumawe.Kalau bisa ada komunitas khusus untuk wilayah Aceh utara dan kota lhokseumawe, sehingga untuk kami ini yang masih baru seperti saya bisa langsung berkomunikasi dan sharing tentang steemit lebih dalam lagi.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia
Saleum Aneuk Naggroe.

Wassalam... follow me @yanisbreakers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47