Salmon drawing 's story 三文魚寶寶冷笑話

in #steemit8 years ago

某天,一位朋友說,可以幫我畫一條三文魚嗎?因為我的英文名字跟它一樣。
我說,可以呀,但只能試著畫,我沒那個信心

其實真不知道三文魚長什麼樣,於是就從網上參考畫了這一幅畫送給他。

他看了畫以後說,很好呀,但我想要可愛一點的,像魚寶寶一樣。

在那時候,我就想,魚寶寶不就是尺寸比這條要小一點的魚就好了。

One day my friend ask me if I can try to draw a Salmon fish for him, Because his English name is Salmon.

then I said, ok , just try it, but I'm not sure if I can do it well~

In fact I have no idea how is the Salmon fish looks. Then I search it on internet then draw this pics to him.

After I sent to him~ he said, woo it's nice, but I want the cutie one, maybe the Baby Salmon .

Then.... At that moment I'm thinking that Baby salmon is just the less size than the one which is on my pics~~🐟🐟

Haha Cheers Yangyang

Sort:  

hmmmmm ... nice drawing :)

Thank you^^

那可不一定。想想父母定觉得我小时比较可爱。:-)

小孩在父母心中永不變~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68