Feeling shared as a Beginner of Steemit. Steemit 初學者的感想

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have joined in Steemit three days ago by one of best friend introduced, and I enjoy it very much even just for a short time.

三天前,通過一位好朋友的介紹我認識了Steemit,雖然我加入的時間不長,但我很享受在這世界的一切。

Here are my feeling shared as a beginner

下面是我作為一位初學者的一些感想

Steemit

S—Smart

When you posted anything or any contents, I think if you want someone to notice about your post, Smart Title is necessary. If you don’t have an attractive title, no one care it if you have good points.

當我們要發表一篇文章,好的標題是必須的,有好內容但没有好的標題,難以吸引別人的青睞,於是這要動用我們的智慧,如何表達才能在雲雲的發表文中得到別人的欣賞和認同。

T—Touching

Your contents should be touching for connect with others, even a pictures or an article. Let others to feel what you’re feeling in those contents.

我們的內容要能聯繫觸及到別人的心,哪怕只是一張圖片或一篇文章,讓他人感受到你所要表達的東西,感受到所要表達的感情。

E—Emotion

All of my post are contains my emotion, whatever others can notice or not. My drawing, my sharing and my articles are full of my emotion (good or bad) to show in Steemit and share it with other. Therefore, Steemit becomes a kind of channel for vent my emotion out.

在我的Steemit,所有的發表都富含著我的感情(可能我經常想太多了,嘻嘻),我的畫作,我的分享和我的文章都是我想在Steemit世界裡與人分享我的情感,所以Steemit又成了我可以”發泄”我情感的渠道。

E—Energy

Steemit offer energy to me. When I was kid, I like drawing very much. Till now, I haven’t got any professional courses of it with some reasons. Then I tried to post my drawing which only from my mind, I’m so surprised that someone has noticed it and also give me a good comment. Those are becoming to my energy for keep going with my drawing.

Steemit的存在為我提供了的動力。當我還是小時候,我很愛畫畫。因為某些原因,我一直没有上過專業的畫畫課程。加入Steemit後,我試著把我的畫作發表了,使我驚喜的是,有人注意到了還給予了我好的評價,這些都成為了我繼續畫畫的動力。

M—Motivation

My mind has never stopping to come out with energy from Steemit, whatever strange, fresh, amazing, exciting etc. Those of it will make me to show in Steemit.

有了動力去畫作,靈感就如流水般不斷地流進我的構想中,無論是奇怪的,新鮮的等等,都很想把他畫出來讓別人可以為我作個評價。

I—Idea

When I want to make my post, I will think more ideas to make my post how can be perfectly and completely to show my feeling and meaning. Before I known Steemit, I think I am the one who lack of creativity. One of my friend, who teach me Steemit said, I believed that you can make your creativity with this interesting Steemit, just do what you want to do in this magic world. So, here I am. I am in here to practice my creativity with many different ideas.

每當我做每一個發表,從標題到內容我都會構思一翻,怎麼樣才能使我的發表能更好地表達出來呢?以前,我還没有認識Steemit時,我覺得我是一個欠缺創造力的人。介紹Steemit給我的那位朋友經常鼓勵我,他說每個人都有著創造的潛力,就看你如何幫他表現出來,在Steemit的世界裡,只要做你想做的就好了。所以,我在這裡,在這裡訓練著我的創造力。

T—Tag

Good Tag is one of important part in Steemit. At the beginning in Steemit world, I am very strange that why some posts can be noticed, and why is not one care? Is my post too boring that no one like it? Till to Some one comment to me, Tag in your filed catalog please. Then I realize that Tag is very import.

好的標籤在Steemit也是重要的一環。初次踏入這Steemit的世界裡,我覺得很奇怪,不同類型的發表文同一標籤會有不同的結果,是我的發表太無趣了,還是什麼原因。直到有高人指點說,有好的發表也要通過好的標籤發表到相對應的領域才會有人注意和懂得欣賞。所以說,好的發表也要有好的標籤!

All points are my feeling and opinions as a beginner in Steemit world, I enjoy it and I wish everyone can enjoy your Steemit world also.

以上純粹是我作為初學者對這奇妙的Steemit世界的感言,當然,我還在努力地,不停地學習中,也希望大家也享受著自己的Steemit世界。

Cheers Yangyang

Sort:  

I really like this. Great way to think for the #Steemit community on how to approach the site and use it. It's more than just posting and upvoting. Keep it up!

Thank you^^

你的想法挺有新意的,继续努力!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73