Crazy drawing, My Fruit Rhapsody 我的水果狂想曲

in #steemit8 years ago

我的水果狂想曲,誰能數岀一共有多少種水果?^_^

My Fruit Rhapsody. Who knows how many fruits in my crazy drawing?

Cheers Yangyang

Sort:  

Too many to even care

Thanks for ur comment^^

8? is right?

Sorry~please try again^^ and thanks for your comment ~

Very creative, well done! I counted it as 10 fruits. Is it correct?

Bingo ~^^ thanks for your comment~

I will also post my drawing on steemit, hope you guys will like it :)

Sure let's enjoy Steemit world~Cheers

I guess.. Orange, Banana, Apple, watermelon, grape, strawberry, mango, pineapple, and... cherry... 9 ?

One more please ~hehe

One more? lol

It hiden in ear

is it... pear ? hahaha

Woo thanks for your information.i will keep going! Fighting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73