You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions over questions

in #steemit6 years ago

I also have the same doubts that you have and I may even have more things to ask, unfortunately I can not find the answers. :(

Something I do not understand, when I started in Steemit more than a year ago the Steem was practically worthless... but the value of the votes of the dolphins and whales were much higher and now that many have more SP than a year ago they vote nothing, why? Can not do anything so that a person with thousands of SP can have a considerable vote like a year ago that even the Steem was not worth anything?

The programmers can not do anything about it?

Sort:  

one year ago Steem was way more worth than now.

Sorry, I was wrong... I was referring to the months before July when I started in Steemit that the coin was lower than right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37