Sort:  

Have as much fun as you want.

I don't know this guy. However I will remove the comment if you want me to. All I wanted was for you to see the information. I don't intend for you to be harmed anymore than you already have been.

Flagellation is not against the rules either.

well do what you want, but I'm not the smartest guy around, but I figured out what he is doing. Just sucks!

I gave you good information. Check the TOS as that is where I got the information from. Be open to being the one in the wrong, but check for yourself in the TOS. We all make mistakes and this is cool especially when we can admit it for ourselves.

He who has the most invested has the most interest in seeing that steemit thrives. That I think is the premise for the steemit model. When you incorrectly flag a post it lower's your reputation. This affects the influence your steempower has and also your curation rewards.

What prevents anyone steemian from dictating the rules is the fact that there are a lot of people with a lot invested. They will not remain silent because it is there investment that becomes more or less valuable.

Don't take anyones word on things! Check for yourself or ask a witness?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87