Sort:  

I had to do this on the fly because of my work load today...@steemiegonzales had the idea,, and I like it

@r2cornell very beautiful i think i got no chance vs you :P and a great translation in German :
Dankeschön :)))

@steemigonzales I believe those were orchids that you have on your post. Very beautiful! But, thank you.

@steemigonzales ich glaube die Orchideen waren, die Sie auf Ihren Beitrag. Sehr schön! Aber ich danke Ihnen.

Thank you very much my friend but the redclovers look very beautifull too :)

I have red clover growing every where and try not to cut it. I have enough land I let patches of several kinds of clovers grow for their beauty, but also for the bees to have extra food.

Without flowers the bees can't live without the bee's the civilization will die ;) flowers give the earth the power to live :)

This is very true!

Thanks. I have not tried translation software in a long time. I am pleased with it.

defo a creative idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74