You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees, Our Lovely Trees!

in #steemit6 years ago

Why doesn't the plant taste the accumulated dew on its leaves?
Why doesn't the tree feel hurt when someone digs his girl's name on the bark of its trunk?
Why don't the tree grieve when it see her friend who grew up with her all her life falling down because of the human?
I think your answer will be: trees don't feel, don't taste and don't listen because it doesn't have a heart and doesn't have eyes or nose.
You're wrong, dear
No has an eye that doesn't mean it doesn't see.
And remember here the blind bats with their unbelievable reactions
No has receptors that don't mean it can't sniff.
And remember here the snake that can sniff using his tongue

Trees are has feelings like you have feelings.but by a differently way

Amazing discoveries prove that the plant feels and tastes and sees and hears!
This phenomenon is called "Crown shyness". a where trees avoid touching

thank you @aidasfg7

Sort:  

Don’t tell me i’m Wrong! That’s how I feel when I wrote my post, if you want to prove me wrong, ‘Show me your are a ‘TREE’! But thanks for explaining your side!

You misunderstood me.
You're not wrong... I mean, who says the tree has no feelings, is wrong.
I hope you understand what I mean.
thank you @aidasfg7

Sorry really I did misunderstood! Thanks for letting me know! And thank you for the comment! Come and join us in Steemit school, https://discord.gg/napcNZk, see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54