You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just gave $23 to some people in need out on the streets of San Diego, CA + EOS Mobile/ EOS shapes electric Car in Rich the Kid & Kendrick Lamar Music Video "New Freezer" + Sold $200 worth of EOS & ADA CASH at Spot Locally instead of using Bitpay/BTC

in #steemit7 years ago

really i'm very sorry @ackza ... I don't mean to offend anyone... I'm a newbie here.
I don't understand what's going on.
I'm tired to build my account...... Please @ackza , you're destroying everything I have.

Sort:  

What? How am i destroying everything you have?

I comment on kingscrown post .... And I was thanking him.
I didn t know he was abusing others
Then suddenly you answered it and noticed that my account is decreasing from 48 to 45... I think you're reporting on my account.
Actually, I don't know anything about the difference between you.
I have no guilt

Today I was glad that the account improved a bit... Then everything disappeared.
Screenshot from 2017-12-16 06-16-45.png

I'm tired to build my account...... Please @ackza

I did not flag you, I was was upvoting you, not flagging you

I went and upvoted your posts, if you didnt notice?

Also your flags have been removed anyway, but i did not make them!

Go on http://steemspeak.com and go talk to @fyrstikken if you still see any flags and it will be explained and most likely reversed, but it was necisary action to get certain peopels attention I see now, and I saw what happeend, peopel had to come into steemspeak to talk and @theaustrianguy and others in that circle even made peace and found new supporters for their steem developers project, i believe the whole Steem Berlin and steem Vienna meetup circle will only gain new publicity from this event and dont worry, you will be fine!

Like i said, you just got caught in the cross fire of a whale and dolphin war , just don't mess with the white whale, people shouldn't mess with Moby Dick!

But Like I said, you are fine, your reputation score had nothing to do with me, i never flaged you like i said, why are you asking me?

hah you say :please ackza" as if I am the one who flagged, but it was not me!
and sorry about your reputation score but i believe it is back up now, and go ask @fyrstikken to remove his flag on steemspeak.com discord chat if it is still there! Im sure he will help, and maybe you will even get some more upvotes like how I upvoted you!

Remember, i went and UPVOTED you i neevr flagged you! I UPVOTED You!!!!!!! :D:D:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52