RESENTMENTS ( and where can they lead you...)

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I am going to talk about the resentments I hold towards girls, towards people how is more successful than I am.

Some parts of me just want to punch girls in the face when they behave bitchy.

I had delusions of revenge with a lot of women.

I am extremely afraid of BEAUTY.

I am extremely afraid of SUCCESSFUL people. Because I think they are inmoral.

Like punishing them while having an intercourse. I mean, I had visions of me being really violent with women.

Jordan B Peterson thinks that the best way to integrate it in your personality is to accept it.

It can rescue me when I meet a PSYCHO woman.

7265911100_468ea800f4_b.jpg

I thought about the worst punishment ever. Like having them punch in the face.

Having sex with them while they are crying and bleeding out.

I feel a lot of resentment towards girls that make you think that the interaction can go somewhere but at the end all end it up
with her laughing.

I insult them in my head and I wish them the worst of the punishment ever.

I have recorded two different girls while we were having SEX.

With one of them, the story turned out to be a mess. And she started to annoyed me.

I thought of posting the video. But, eventually I decided to delete both of them.

I am extremely dependent upon woman reactions to me.

Like a fat boy in a candy shop.

That is me searching for validation.

Thank you for Reading

Follow: @yagitoyago
Source: flickr.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43