Jordan B Peterson Program

in #steemit7 years ago

I write too MUCH, I do very LITTLE

I said to that girl “Let’s get married” just to fuck her.

It did not work by the way.

I know I should stick to something and overcome the resistance that appears when the new excitement has gone.

Maybe another important tool could be to look for what it is going to bring me more profits in the LONG RUN.

everything-you-ve-ever-known-about-these-11-movies-will-be-turned-upside-down-after-learni-582392.jpg

I wanted to enrol in that job (Multilevel) because I thought I could have learnt a lot in many different areas of my life.

But I have seen that they only care about how much people you can take in. That’s all guys.

It was the same story with my career, I change study plans.

As I have already told you it was just because I was afraid of taking responsibility of my career and I did not want something difficult.

I preferred something easier, something with less commitment.

image_76e1e8c7.jpg

The reality was completely different, I had to be more focus and committed than ever.

And suddenly I took that trip to Cancun because I thought that was the time to show the rest of my class that I was the COOL guy.

I just trick myself into the idea that I was afraid to go in that trip when I did not know almost anyone.

It costs me a lot of sadness in the end.

It costs me one subject.

And it did not improve my life too much.

It did not improve my life at all. It was just the opposite.

I should have try to integrate myself earlier.

I should have try to integrate myself without sacrificing my career in the way to do it.

I clearly need to have my priorities well stablished because if not anything can take me down.

My WHY is not that strong yet.

Thank you for reading

Follow: @yagitoyago
Source: Disney.es
Source: moviepilot.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43