You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How turn 250$ into 10000 steem power complete guide

in #steemit7 years ago

@lays do you have another account where you are doing this successfully? I am a big user of upvote bots like the ones you mentioned but you can't just throw $250 SBD into them and get 300 - 400 SP so easily. You need to do a little at a time and it takes a while.

I recently built a site http://www.steembottracker.com where you can get more details on all of the services you listed and more and you can see how and when to get a profitable return.

I agree you can get to 10k Steem Power from a relatively small investment and using the upvote services wisely is a big part of that, but I would add that if you post good content it will help speed up the process considerably.

I'm trying to do the same thing currently with around a $500 SBD investment and would like to help others do the same.

Sort:  

please an you explain more in details this strategy, i need to understand , step by step, it would be great if in a post.

wow you are amazing man love your website @yabapmatt place some google ads on it to earn more

Thanks! I’ll earn 100x more from votes on Steem than I would from google ads so I’ll skip those for now :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42