STEEMIT/STEEM IS AN OPPORTUNITY WAITING FOR YOU TO TAKE IT.

in #steemit6 years ago

QmQW4hJjY6JCS6KrUJuRsZfeb9JPso6EVGCVydyHTwTm2n.png
image from @dhenz.

@dhenz invested 250k steem power in steem and he made a post about why he invested it into steem during the dip and just getting started. If you want to see the post, you can see it here.

In his post i commented that, I would have loved to invest a lot on steem in the dip too, but I did not have the fiat to do that. So I told him that what I was doing to make up has investment for not having fiat to invest in steem during the dip, is posting daily and consistently.

His reply was this:

Gotta grind to shine sometimes haha!!!. Grind long enough, life throws an opportunity, just a matter of who is ready when the time comes.

This was a very cool reply and I commended him for this his reply because I thought that it was well said and had a lot in it for someone to learn something from it, especially on steemit.

What I understood from his reply was that steemit is an opportunity that has come in life and if you are consistent in it, it can actually make you successful.

In other words, even if you do not have large steem power vested in steem, if you are active through posting, commenting, building relationships and upvoting etc consistently, you can actually become successful with steem.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Very nice and unbelievable post. I like your writing. I want to read more from you.

I think everyone of us would like to invest if we had enough cash. It is the best opportunity and we believe in Steem :)

Yah, you are correct @hanen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33