You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I grew up with too many bullies. I don't like to see them on Steemit. @haejin is being attacked.

in #steemit7 years ago

Are they flagging him because he for plagiarism or because he is just making a ton of post that is getting tons of upvotes @libertyteeth.?

Sort:  

The plagiarism is only in my comments, and I just made a table showing where all the four articles @shencoin had been downvoted for actually came from. It really irks me that people lie like that. Bald-faced lie, too, after being called out on it.

@haejin is not plagiarizing anybody. He is making videos using his knowledge of the Elliott Wave and chart pattern formations, and he's incredibly accurate -- over 90% of his calls are profitable. He's not breaking any rules, other than made-up ones of angry whales.

Sticking out for a friend. I like that @libertyteeth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59