I AM SURPRISED WITH THE HIGH ACTIVE RATE ON STEEMIT, EVEN WITH THE LOW STEEM PRICE.

in #steemit6 years ago

images.png
image source

The activity rate generally on steemit is very low because of the low steem price and the price keeps falling. A lot of people are no longer active on steemit again because I have noticed that commenting, upvoting and posting has reduced since the bear market started some months ago.

But as much as a lot of people are not active on steemit because of the low steem price, I must say that I am very surprised with the active rate of the people I follow on steemit. The active rate of the people I follow on steemit even in this period of low steem price is very high, dam!!!.

images (7).jpeg
image source


I do not know, if they were just waiting for the price of steem to drop before they became more active because even when the steem price was high, they were not as active as they are now that the steem price is low.

There are people who I follow that were just posting one post a day when the steem price was high but now that it down they have increased their post to two, three a day. Some have always been posting more than one post a day, two three a day or so and they have maintained it even now that the steem price is low. They have even increased their posting to more than three post a day and I cannot even keep up with reading all their post again.

Though no doubt, there are Some people who I am following that have reduced their activities on steemit since the bear market started. They used to post many times a day but it have reduced to one post a day since the drop in the price of steem. Some have even stopped posting at all since the bear crypto market started and I can say that they have even quit steemit completely because they have not posted for over four months now.

But I can still tell you that many of the people I am following are still very much active on steemit even with the drastic drop in steem price. I must say that, I am very impressed by this because it keeps me very active too.

I strongly believe that those active on steemit today will reap the benefits of their hard work tomorrow.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

This seems to be the best time to gather up some steem and also grow. Someday, the market will get back up, we wouldn't wanna have empty accounts when that happens. lol.

Hehehehe!!! I understand.

Lets just hope things get better here, i think now is the best time to work really hard now that steem is low.

I think so too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41