Sort:  

Wow, thanks for this! I am at work now but will check it out as soon as I get home! THANKS!

noteefi bot is just spamming my telegram with the same introductory question every 3 seconds, forever. I had to mute it.

Dunno which introductory question you are talking of! Actually, if it is a post by some one whom you are following, you will always get the notification of a new post with its title whenever it is being edited or re-edited by the author.

I'm still using Noteefi bot without any such problem. If you don't like this, you may try steemwatch.com and set notifications there. But personally, I find Noteefi better.

It's working now after blocking and unblocking it. It was just constantly saying:

Please choose your option or type /help
Please choose your option or type /help
Please choose your option or type /help

All's well now though. Thanks for the suggestion. Oh, do we need to put @ before the name of users in the bot?

Not working anymore I suppose

True. I've moved over to a better service on Discord by @ginabot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51