You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2 Years Anniversary on Steemit 🎂🥂💃💖🌹

in #steemit5 years ago

Impressive and very well-deserved achievements and accomplishments in this short period (though crypto community will call it eons)!

Even though you haven't met anyone personally, you have carved a strong bonding with so many people here. Can't wait to read your experiences of what will turn out when you will meet so many Steemians in one go at SF! I'm sure you will return with many more great friendships from there.

Wishing you many more amazing things in your life on Steem in the times to come!

Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear. I admire your achievements too and the zeal and rigor you carry. Truly Steemit has become a part of many of our lives and I am sure these efforts will pay out very well in the future times to come.
Wishing you too lots of happiness, success and Love 💖
Yes SF is going to leave me with some wonderful moments and I am so much looking forward to meeting everyone, I think it's just going to be fab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64