You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25

in #steemit7 years ago

Very encouraging post, helps to create a good strategy for our own commitments and resolves.
But for me, I ain't here for experimenting and I'm already in love with this platform. I'm also not a number man like you. So it's really time-consuming for me to go into statistics and gauge my own performance. I just go with my own liking without any targets or goals in mind. Goals create some pressure and stress on me and I don't like that. I love to remain a free-bird everywhere 😊 Perhaps, you have kept a door open for people like me by not specifying any time frame to achieve this 50:100:200:25 figures 😅

Sort:  

The idea is just to make sure that people don't give up early. They spend enough time and effort on the platform so that they start falling in love with the platform and community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54