You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections as I near 1500 followers and my 2 Month Steemitversary

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey @arbitrarykitten, wishing you a very happy second monthversary! Perhaps that made you a little emotional. I was really shocked to read your story. You have been through a lot of extreme experiences and you have always emerged a stronger person than ever. I wish you to get at least what you rightfully deserve from your life and much more!

You are an amazing writer! Looking forward to read more and learn a lot from your experiences.

Much love to you! Keep Steeming ahead! Yes, with that you are already in the future 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I appreciate your support and encouragement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53