Sort:  

Oh my, the music. swooning Kevin McLeod is a genius.

Have you though that vid you posted could be CGI? Believe nothing, question everything, above all do the research. The answers are out there.

just beautiful world and thats it ;)

I agree, it is a beautiful world. The question I have though is what is it about your post that is original. I could have just visited the NASA website and seen this for myself. If you had added some original analysis or commentary about the video then I understand why you might have posted!

so any way you found me and you watch, and you loved, so enjoy,it was on the plate for you ;)

Why not post everything from the internet here then? The platform is for original content and analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63