You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Really "Free" Money?

in #steemit7 years ago

Well I also don't think it's free. Today I spend about 8 hours researching and writing my article about Lyme disease, turns out it earned only about 0,13$... i think that Steemit costs us all a lot of our time.

Sort:  

When I first started, in October last year, I gave it 30 day and I posted an article every day. There were days when I was making nothing, or at most 5 cents.

I'm aware that the begginings are difficult so I'm just gonna focus on doing my job and the rewards will come!

It will also help a lot if you invest into some Steem Power, the people who have skin in the game reap the most rewards from the content they create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89