You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essential Blog: Posting vs Commenting - Tips On Building Your Success Here On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice post

Just kidding! Although I wouldn't consider myself a complete noob to steemit, I still find value reading these how to guides. You have a lot of useful information that I really wish I had when I first joined steemit. I agree networking is the most valueable thing you can do on steemit and it will always pay dividends in the future. Even having one person with a high voting power follow you means you have that resource available to you. Another good way to gain followers is to engage in posts in the NEW section. This is a good place to find undervalued content and engaging with that content will mean more to that person than to a whale. I think this is a good way to gain a loyal following of people who genuinely value your input. You've earned a follower!

Sort:  

I learned a lot from the how- to guides myself...Steemit is fairly new to me as well but I’ve learned where to put my time and effort. It’s so important to have a relationship with the community and your followers. So with that being said, if you ever need anything- I have your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44