You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have a New Person on Steemit Bullying Women.

in #steemit5 years ago

I’m not bullying nor attacking anyone. She has 8k followers and I caught her plagiarizing. She attempted to cover it up, and so did you, you fat piece of shit. Why should I apologize when YOUR wife is trying to steal money from the blockchain via 100% pure plagiarism?

Downvote me all you want. Ask your dumb wife to make a public apology to Steemit for her mistake, you fuck. I don’t roll over for anyone...

Look in my eyes motherfucker, do you think I’m trying to hide something???

https://steemit.com/steemit/@xvickx/when-popular-steemians-plagiarize-why-hilarski-and-annahilarski-are-thiefs

I created that just for you....

And Randy, mind you, I don’t need to bully anyone. She took the picture down ONLY because she had to, because there is no option to delete posts on the blockchain. Your princess should have known that already before commiting plagiarism. I left comments calling her out in the post and you both tried hiding them. She then resteemed a shitload of posts to try burying her plagiarism.

Go ahead and get your army of followers (literally, mindless followers) to downvote me.

I’m not welcome on the platform? Fuck you! I’ve been here longer than you! This is my second account as my first was lost due to a crashed laptop 3 years ago..

Remember, I have no agenda here. Plagiarism isn’t welcome. And don’t come here with your crocodile tears pretending I’m stalking and harassing the poor dumb woman.

Peace out, thieves!!!!!

Sort:  

I think you've proved your point.

He proved a point..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46