Sort:  

Like you have said it.
The future is in decentralized exchanges.
Lots of centralized exchanges have disappeared with the money.
Bitshares will be the future.
But i think before all the people understand this,
They must lose more money.
I can not understand why most of the people are trading in centralized exchanges.
The fees are higher, the security is lower and sometime some features kike deposit or withdrawal are shut down.
This exchanges are like banks.
And thats not the point for what cryptocurrencies are made.

Tusen Takk for a story. I am powering down to experiment steemit before I invest on Steem. The results so far is I cannot post. I had to repost at least 5 times to post & upvote & resteem & reply take much longer time. I will not invest on steem & waste time. I will try bitshares ^^

@euni did you know that you can use other portals like busy.org or even the esteem app? Steem works just fine and can be accessed trough many gateways. Steemit is one of these gateways, but the power of decentralized software is that it gives you the option to use another gateway (like busy.org that i'm currently posting this from now)

Takk igjen. I am trying busy.org, & it seems very fast. I wounder who made this ^^

If you go here you can get more insight into the team behind busy: https://busy.org/team

Diversification is usually a very good thing! When I get to your level, I will certainly be following suit by putting some earnings into various avenues.

As a proud BTS owner, I upvote anybody who promotes BTS :)

Impressive move.

Thanks @juvyjabian
Altough I'm not sure if impressive is the word i would use, it seemed just like the logical thing to do...
I'm planning to invest in some EOS next.

Yeah just a bit of everything would be find and who knows in the next 5 years will be reaping what we sow.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @xtetrahedron
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xtetrahedron to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-10-31-17

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45