Sort:  

Thanks mate :) i got up to 420 pretty fast, but its been a glacial creep to the 500 mark, lolz. lots of peeps follow and unfollow.... then refollow again..... i dunno what the purpouse is , but it keeps it interesting, lolz. much love

Im glad I'm not the only one that gets that. I thought I reached 900 followers but it turns out that whenever I post a video I get an influx of about 50 followers but then by the morning it drops below 900 followers again. I've noticed it increased more in recent weeks. Not that it matters. Here's to many more years of grinding on Steemit 😄🍻

yeah its a funny set up, if youhave a good look at these peeps they often have close to or below zero ratings (usually in the -30's). but meh, whatever makes em happy, lolz. we just gotta keep doozing what we doozing and dont worry bout the rest :)

thanks mang, much love in your direction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52