You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Stats Report - Tuesday, October 23, 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Your statement can be true in general, but maybe this is not the only reason.
Why do thousands of people are left/leaving Steemit?
I currently have 917 followers, but most of them are inactive nowadays.
They left Steemit long ago.
No matter what I post, what I write about, what I do, only a few people cares about my posts.
I rarely receive real, human comments. The real interaction is rare.
I see this not only in my case. I see many people in the same or similar situation.
Because of the lack of the real interaction I also became less active on Steemit nowadays.

Sort:  

Forge or join a community if you want to increase your interaction.

I think active daily uses has remained steady over 50,000 for some time. So there is probably something to the less spam remark.

SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bear market. They will come back when prices go up. Always happens

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46