You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to earn on steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is the problem. I live with autism spectrum, dyscalculia (I can't make mathematical calculations) and I am visually impaired.
Because of my disabilities I am unable to make friends in real life and I am unable to work in real life.
I don't have so much experience with people. I recently tried article writing in Steemit and Photography with my smartphone. I even tried macro photography with my smartphone but I don't have any skills at the moment. I have also tried YouTube in my own language (Hungarian) but I received a lot of hateful comments and I stopped making YouTube videos (most of the people hates autistic persons no matter what we do). I also uploaded some radioamateur related videos (mostly) in English to another channel. There are also a few Hungarian videos on that channel. That videos didn't received any hateful comments yet. However I didn't uploaded videos in long months because the number of the viewers are much below than 100 on most of the videos.
I spend most of my time at home and my monthly income in real life is around $225,77 USD (60 000 HUF) (1$ USD = 265.7600).
Literally every dollars and every cents could help me.
I would be very happy If I could create $20-30 USD per month consistent earning from the internet.
I could buy books to improve my English skill.
Thank you very much if you have any suggestion to me.

Sort:  

Ok. What are your hobbies? What is the thing you love to do the most? I will find a way for you as to how make your videos effective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50