You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Love And The Hate

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am also a minnow and I know what are you talking about really well.
Nowadays I rarely write blog posts, because almost no one cares about my posts and I am mostly earning less than $0.10 per posts. I am mostly upvoting other people's posts and resteeming their posts.
I rarely receive human comments on my posts and even if I do, I am receiving a two words spam-like comment and the authors of the comments are upvoting their own comment with like $1 INSTEAD of my post, which have a pending payout like $0.03.
Steemit is so unfair to Minnows. Steemit is full of selfish people.
Maybe (probably?) this is one of the main reasons (or the main reason) behind Steem's low price (1 Steem = $0.870639 USD at the moment).

Sort:  

Yup, this is very true @xplosive, thanks for the resteem, gave your last unappreciated post a little VOTE 🥇

That is the worst, when people vote themselves in a comment and don't vote the post.

I think you should vote for a post before commenting, that's my principle.

Thanks for your comment, STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56