You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You are Paying For an Upvote on Your Post Then You Need To Read This

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I already knew about the Bot Voting Tracker site, because one Steemian mentioned to me in the recent past, but I would like to add another fact about using these voting bots.

If there were a real community on Steemit, if Steemit would be a real social network, then people shouldn't have to use these upvote bots, because there were real interactions and people would care about each others posts.
I am also using bots, but I mostly using the MinnowSupport and other bots through/via the Peace, Abundance, Liberty channel on Discord, which is free of charge, so you don't have to pay for the upvotes. You can upvote one of your posts every 12 hours. After the bot upvoting my post, I often receive many more upvotes on my post from other bots/users.

Sort:  

Great, I have joined that channel on discord but I don't know how to use it :/
Yeah me too don't like these upvote buying etc but on steemit unfortunately you are left with no option as it is now a trend on Steemit.

You can find a tutorial about how to register on the channel here: Registration Tutorial: MSP/PALnet.
After you registered with the bots, you can use the #upvote channel to request free upvotes to one of your (or some else's) posts every 12 hours.
It's very simple. Just write "$upvote" and after that the link of your Steemit post.
You will see how other Steemians are doing this. You can also use the "?upvote" command (even after you used the "$upvote" command). You can use it before you use the "$upvote" command as well. If you (also) use the command with the question mark, then @dorabot will (also) upvote your post. That's also free of charge of course, but most of the people are using the command only with the "$" sign.
If you want to promote your posts, you can use the #postpromotion channel. As far as I know, there is no time limit on this service and it's also free.

Cool dude, thanks

@aftabkhan10, if you need some help with getting situated on the MSP/PAL discord, please click on this banner! :)

THanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64