My first Steem Dollars giveaway! Let's help each other!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

3 days ago I reached 50 Followers! Now I have 64 Followers!
I would like to say thank you very much to each and everyone of you for following and supporting me!
I am still a new user (I registered my account a little bit more than 1 month ago) but a lot of people helped/helping me to earn on Steemit, I even won 1 giveaway!
So I would like to do the same thing. I would like to help new users like me. I would like to give something back!
Basically I help Steemit and the whole community to grow!

My first giveaway! Details and rules:
There will be 4 winners!
I would like to giveaway $1 SBD! ($0.25 SBD / person!)
Rules:
To be able to participate you must follow me, upvote and resteem this post.
To be able to participate your account must NOT be older than 4 months!
(Accounts older than 4 months can't participate in this giveaway!)
I set this rule because I would like to help NEW users like me! Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!
If you would like to participate you must comment something like this: "Everything is done".
You will get a number and I will use a random number generator after 7 days to announce the winners!
The winners will be annnounced on 2017.07.04.

If this giveaway will be successful, I will do more in the future!

Good luck!

Thank you for reading!
Enjoy Steemit!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

This giveaway is ended! The winners are announced in the following blog post:
The winners of my first Steem Dollars giveaway!
Congratulations to the winners!
Thank you for reading!
Enjoy Steemit!
Have a nice day!

Everything is done

Your number is #1. Thank you for participating!

Ok & it would be appreciated if you followed me as well. Thanks

Your number is #2. Thank you for participating!

Hey I just followed you. I want to participate.

Your number is #3. Thank you for participating!

Thanks :) I'm also running a contentes if you are interested.

Thank you for mentioning it! All the best!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

75 followers almost there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44