Just a friendly advice to @mejustandrew

in #steemit6 years ago

To @mejustandrew:
Maybe speaking against @ned and @haejin and against the whales in general is not a good idea.
They can destroy your Steemit account very quickly.
Your last six posts became hidden by default due to low ratings.
I (and probably everyone else) had/have to click on the "Show" button to view these posts.
Your current reputation is 56. This can quickly go down by getting downvotes from the whales.
I am not a whale and not even a dolphin or even a minnow.
I am currently just a plankton/redfish, but I wouldn't do this, if I were you.
This is just a friendly advice.

Sort:  

Congratulations @xplosive! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like to have fun, I don't care so much about the reputation of the account, it is well known that this is not such a great metric. @haejin can't destroy my account, but only remove some very small rewards, and I did not even got into a fight with him :))

Well, I guess you know the story already, I am glad that you came by!

This is exactly the mindset many large stakeholders love to instill in people, @xplosive. Fear their flags, stay out of their lane. In my opinion, @mejustandrew is right to question the big shots who serve themselves the largest slices of the communal pie, as is anyone else who sees injustice taking place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79